Программы для создания книг с переворачивающимися страницами

flip pdf

Flip PDF

 

Программа Flip PDF предназначена для конвертирования файлов Acrobat PDF в электронные книги с переворачивающимися страницами. Оригинальное содержание файла останется неизменным в публикации. Вы сможете создавать электронные книги, цифровые журналы, каталоги и так далее. Подробнее>>

$99.00

купить сейчас скачать бесплатно флип пример книгу
flip pdf professional

Flip PDF Professional

 

Flip PDF Professional - это программа для конвертирования статических файлов PDF в красивые электронные книги! Вы сможете вставлять видео, аудио, Flash и ссылки на страницы вашей книги, использовать командную строку для автоматизированного создания электронных книг с Flash. Подробнее>>

$299.00

купить сейчас скачать бесплатно флип пример книгу
box_shot_of_flip_pdf_for_mac.png

Flip PDF for Mac

 

Программа Flip PDF for Mac - это новый способ конвертирования обычных PDF файлов в потрясающие буклеты с эффектом перелистывания страниц только на платформе Mac! Эта программа позволит с легкостью создавать уникальные и красивые цифровые издания и использовать множество настроек. Подробнее>>

$99.00

купить сейчас скачать бесплатно флип пример книгу
box_shot_of_flip_pdf_pro_for_mac.png

Flip PDF Pro for Mac

 

Flip PDF Professional for Mac - это полезная и замечательная программа для Mac для конвертирования файлов PDF в электронные книги с Flash эффектом перелистывания страниц. Профессиональная версия предлагает множество инструментов для создания электронных книг. Подробнее>>

$299.00

купить сейчас скачать бесплатно флип пример книгу

Page-flipping Book Software

Flip PDF

Flip PDF is a utility which converts Acrobat PDF files to page-flipping eBooks. All original content is retained intact for publishing. The eBook, your new digital publication, can be a digital magazine, a digital catalogue or any other kind of digital book.


Flip PDF Professional

Flip PDF Professional is page-flipping builder software to help you convert ordinary static PDF files into wonderful eBooks! You can embed video, audio, Flash and links into your flipbook pages, use the command line to automate the creation of the Flash eBooks.


Flip PDF Corporation

Flip PDF Corporate Edition is windows software which helps to convert PDF to digital page flipping publication with multiple powerful features. The Corporate Edition version contains all features of Flip PDF Professional and Flip Shopping Catalog, and offers 5 license codes and 1 year cloud hosting.


Flip PDF for Mac

Flip PDF for Mac program is a fresh and new way to convert ordinary PDF files into stunning booklets with amazing page-flipping effect especially on Mac! The Mac program enables you to create unique and wonderful digital publications with ease, with dozens of settings for you to use.


Flip PDF Pro for Mac

Flip PDF Professional for Mac is a useful and amazing utility to convert PDF to Flash based eBooks with real life-like page flipping effect on Mac. The Professional version provides many powerful tools for you to build the eBooks.


Flip PDF Corp for Mac

Flip PDF Corporate Edition for Mac is a premium flipbook maker that helps Mac users convert PDF into impressive page flip book with multiple powerful features. Integrated with abundant resources, Flip PDF Corp Mac version provides 5 licen codes for team work too.


Flip Shopping Catalog

Flip Shopping Catalog is helping to build digital catalogs with realistic page-flipping effect. It provides a new and interesting way to promote and sell products online. The Flip Shopping Catalog program is easy-to-use, and will help to build a shopping book within minutes.